Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Miller

4.8 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Chavez

Sandra Chavez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, professional service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of LORI HARRIS

LORI HARRIS

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience"
Profile photo of Tricia Killrakis

Tricia Killrakis

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this particular State Farm branch for several years and I've had my rates lowered over and over again. The customer service is top notch. I'm proud to be a loyal customer. Thanks Tim Miller and team!"
Profile photo of shannon person

shannon person

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received accurate and expedient service. Thanks VDell!"
Profile photo of Denisse Jackson

Denisse Jackson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Miller is an excellent agent. He is so helpful and informative. He goes above and beyond and he looks out for our interest. With him there are no hidden options and he tells it like it so we greatly appreciate him looking out for us."
Profile photo of docerlanda green

docerlanda green

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office to everyone. Tim Miller's staff is friendly, respectful and knowledgeable of all services. If the representative doesn't have an answer to your question..they will get it and respond back to you in a timely matter. Thank you Lawrence for all you have done!"
Profile photo of ANGEL BELL

ANGEL BELL

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawrence at State Farm is God sent! Every time I call with a problem, he handles it with such patience. He ALWAYS calms me done and finds a solution. If your in need of great SERVICE, he’s your guy!! Thank you for ALWAYS being available to help me and my FAMILY!!!"
Profile photo of Bronwyn Davis

Bronwyn Davis

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Mr. Tim Miller along with his staff have been phenomenal. I recently leased a new vehicle and Mr. V'dell Garrett is my rep who helped to facilitate the process. Mr. Garrett took care of everything that was needed in less than 24 hours. I have been very impressed and well pleased since being with this office. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Fatimah Pullen

Fatimah Pullen

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful , customer service skills exceeded expectations."
Profile photo of Felicia Matthews

Felicia Matthews

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm hands down thank you Tim Miller and associates"
Profile photo of treacy5

treacy5

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great timely service"
Profile photo of Blackk Maxwell (Blackk)

Blackk Maxwell (Blackk)

April 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"My service agent seem to have be new to the game, but he was very informative on every move he made to keep me involved in the process, I like that part of his service tactics. I also was very pleased that he went through every possible scenario to get me the lowest rate possible."
Profile photo of Judy Miller

Judy Miller

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH Tim Miller STATE FARM office. Great staff and customer service."
Profile photo of Queen Kandace

Queen Kandace

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite State Farm Branch. Tim Miller and his team are always pleasant and helpful. Which is why I’ve chosen to stay with them for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rodney M Williams Jr

Rodney M Williams Jr

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had two previous cars & one currently is insured with State Farm! I like the fact that they keep in contact with your Birthday. Love the drive safe discount I'm offered now."
Profile photo of Anita King

Anita King

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm has by far the best customer service ever. If your looking for insurance call them."
Profile photo of V. Garrett

V. Garrett

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere and informative office."
Profile photo of Wanda Travis

Wanda Travis

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Representative Mrs. Aysha Duncan was very Polite, Professional, She Explained Everything regarding My Policies, She Found Me Great Quotes, Good Value. I Will Recommend State Farm To My Family And Friends. Thanks For Great Services 👍"
Profile photo of Bre Breezy

Bre Breezy

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I didn’t know i was logged in on my other email. But that’s my comment below. Aysha is magnificent. She stayed on my case until she was finished and didn’t get frustrated from technical issues."
Profile photo of tax time

tax time

September 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Aysha is wonderful. She is very professional and works well under pressure. Her computer was messing up and she made sure that she informed me of that. She stayed on my case and made sure that I was completely satisfied with all my needs."
Profile photo of Jay Dub

Jay Dub

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aysha is the best! Very calm and patient."
Profile photo of S Mitch

S Mitch

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and the team are top notch, they always take great care of me. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of John Carree

John Carree

June 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"Tim was courteous knowledgeable and informative, he answered any questions I had about my policy and he took the time to explain them."
Profile photo of Ernest Williams

Ernest Williams

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They treat you like family"
Profile photo of Tate Houston

Tate Houston

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"PERSONAL Service; From EVERYBODY."