Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Miller

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wanda Travis

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"My Representative Mrs. Aysha Duncan was very Polite, Professional, She Explained Everything regarding My Policies, She Found Me Great Quotes, Good Value. I Will Recommend State Farm To My Family And Friends. Thanks For Great Services 👍"

Leonard Struthers

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with a agent yesterday was very down to earth, very professional ,very helpful."

Robinetta Lawson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am hearing impaired. Receiving information by text & email is a huge plus for me. Using the phone I miss a lot. Thank you."

Whitney Gilbert

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the office everyone is so pleasant. It’s great working with people who are willing to work with you and help."

LORI HARRIS

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience"

Tikiatrice Stuckey

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rep was friendly, polite, and knowledgable about information. Answered all my questions completely. A Big Thank you to Christina"

Sonia George

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with State Farm over 20 yrs. Tim is the best agent by far, his staff is top notch. Tabatha is very pleasant and has awesome customer service skills. She is very knowledgeable of the various services SF offers. I would recommend Tim Miller agency to anymore, they will not be disappointed."

Robert Holts

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the experience had a good time getting life insurance and learning from Lawrence"

Sandra Chavez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, professional service. I highly recommend."

Tricia Killrakis

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this particular State Farm branch for several years and I've had my rates lowered over and over again. The customer service is top notch. I'm proud to be a loyal customer. Thanks Tim Miller and team!"

shannon person

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received accurate and expedient service. Thanks VDell!"

Denisse Jackson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Miller is an excellent agent. He is so helpful and informative. He goes above and beyond and he looks out for our interest. With him there are no hidden options and he tells it like it so we greatly appreciate him looking out for us."

docerlanda green

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office to everyone. Tim Miller's staff is friendly, respectful and knowledgeable of all services. If the representative doesn't have an answer to your question..they will get it and respond back to you in a timely matter. Thank you Lawrence for all you have done!"

ANGEL BELL

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawrence at State Farm is God sent! Every time I call with a problem, he handles it with such patience. He ALWAYS calms me done and finds a solution. If your in need of great SERVICE, he’s your guy!! Thank you for ALWAYS being available to help me and my FAMILY!!!"

Bronwyn Davis

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Mr. Tim Miller along with his staff have been phenomenal. I recently leased a new vehicle and Mr. V'dell Garrett is my rep who helped to facilitate the process. Mr. Garrett took care of everything that was needed in less than 24 hours. I have been very impressed and well pleased since being with this office. I highly recommend."

Fatimah Pullen

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful , customer service skills exceeded expectations."

Felicia Matthews

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm hands down thank you Tim Miller and associates"

treacy5

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great timely service"

Blackk Maxwell (Blackk)

April 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"My service agent seem to have be new to the game, but he was very informative on every move he made to keep me involved in the process, I like that part of his service tactics. I also was very pleased that he went through every possible scenario to get me the lowest rate possible."

Judy Miller

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH Tim Miller STATE FARM office. Great staff and customer service."

Queen Kandace

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite State Farm Branch. Tim Miller and his team are always pleasant and helpful. Which is why I’ve chosen to stay with them for my insurance needs."

Rodney M Williams Jr

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had two previous cars & one currently is insured with State Farm! I like the fact that they keep in contact with your Birthday. Love the drive safe discount I'm offered now."

Anita King

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm has by far the best customer service ever. If your looking for insurance call them."

V. Garrett

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere and informative office."

Bre Breezy

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I didn’t know i was logged in on my other email. But that’s my comment below. Aysha is magnificent. She stayed on my case until she was finished and didn’t get frustrated from technical issues."