Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patricia Wells

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Wells
"Tim and his team is awesome. I appreciate everything they do for me. If I am not able to reach right away, they will make sure to reach out with me soon. I appreciate the great customer service from the team."

shawana Love

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawana Love
"Help me get the best quote"

Queenie Lee

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queenie Lee
"I REALLY ENJOY MY VISIT WITH SHAWN,HE IS AN AWESOME CARING PERSON & ANSWERS ALL YOUR QUESTIONS ,& PROVIDE THE BEST OPTIONS NEEDED...''MATTER OF FACT THE STAFF IS AWESOME TOO!!!!"

Lauren Theos

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Theos
"Tim and his team operate the best agency in metro Detroit! His expertise as well as his kindness and attentiveness makes Tim wonderful to work with. I trust his judgment in that he's always looking out for his client's best interest, while putting in tremendous effort to work toward a common goal. Every time I need something or have questions, Tim or his team always get back to me promptly, ready to help. Thank you for everything Tim!!"

Melanie Brown

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Brown
"This agency did a great job quoting me for home and auto. They were very fast, efficient and affordable! Def recommend getting a quote from them!"

Joseph Richmond

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Richmond
"I had a wonderful experience/ great customer service. Tashawn was my agent he was very helpful with my claim information and overall service"

Anthenette Sutton

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthenette Sutton
"Christina, kept me abreast regarding my needs to make certain my current coverage remains in place. She was very pleasant and appeared happy to be of help. Sincerely, Anthenette Sutton"

shandera dawson

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shandera dawson
"Excellent and prompt service! Much appreciated!!!"

Robinetta Lawson

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robinetta Lawson
"I am hearing impaired. Receiving information by text & email is a huge plus for me. Using the phone I miss a lot. Thank you."

Wanda Travis

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Travis
"My Representative Mrs. Aysha Duncan was very Polite, Professional, She Explained Everything regarding My Policies, She Found Me Great Quotes, Good Value. I Will Recommend State Farm To My Family And Friends. Thanks For Great Services 👍"

Leonard Struthers

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Struthers
"My experience with a agent yesterday was very down to earth, very professional ,very helpful."

Whitney Gilbert

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Gilbert
"Every time I call the office everyone is so pleasant. It’s great working with people who are willing to work with you and help."

LORI HARRIS

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LORI HARRIS
"Wonderful experience"

Tikiatrice Stuckey

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tikiatrice Stuckey
"Rep was friendly, polite, and knowledgable about information. Answered all my questions completely. A Big Thank you to Christina"

Sonia George

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia George
"I have been a customer with State Farm over 20 yrs. Tim is the best agent by far, his staff is top notch. Tabatha is very pleasant and has awesome customer service skills. She is very knowledgeable of the various services SF offers. I would recommend Tim Miller agency to anymore, they will not be disappointed."

Robert Holts

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Holts
"Love the experience had a good time getting life insurance and learning from Lawrence"

Sandra Chavez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Chavez
"Excellent, professional service. I highly recommend."

Tricia Killrakis

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Killrakis
"I've been with this particular State Farm branch for several years and I've had my rates lowered over and over again. The customer service is top notch. I'm proud to be a loyal customer. Thanks Tim Miller and team!"

shannon person

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shannon person
"I received accurate and expedient service. Thanks VDell!"

Denisse Jackson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Jackson
"Tim Miller is an excellent agent. He is so helpful and informative. He goes above and beyond and he looks out for our interest. With him there are no hidden options and he tells it like it so we greatly appreciate him looking out for us."

docerlanda green

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by docerlanda green
"I recommend this office to everyone. Tim Miller's staff is friendly, respectful and knowledgeable of all services. If the representative doesn't have an answer to your question..they will get it and respond back to you in a timely matter. Thank you Lawrence for all you have done!"

Bronwyn Davis

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bronwyn Davis
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Mr. Tim Miller along with his staff have been phenomenal. I recently leased a new vehicle and Mr. V'dell Garrett is my rep who helped to facilitate the process. Mr. Garrett took care of everything that was needed in less than 24 hours. I have been very impressed and well pleased since being with this office. I highly recommend."

Fatimah Pullen

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fatimah Pullen
"Extremely helpful , customer service skills exceeded expectations."

Felicia Matthews

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Matthews
"The best State Farm hands down thank you Tim Miller and associates"

treacy5

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by treacy5
"Great timely service"